Diversity Syllabi Project (page 2)

Racism and Sexism

Lisa Heldke, Gustavus Adolphus College, heldke@gac.edu

heldkeracismsexism.pdf

Feminist Perspectives on Care, Justice and Dependency

Eva Feder Kittay, SUNY Stony Brook

kittaycarejustice.pdf

African Philosophy

Jonathan Lee, University of California, Riverside

lee-africanaphilosophy(2010).pdf

Indian Philosophy

Jonathan Lee, University of California, Riverside

lee-indianphilosophy2009.pdf

Philosophy of Language

Jennifer McErlean, Siena College

McErleanLanguage.pdf

Power and Gender (focuses primarily, although not exclusively, on African-American Feminism)

Janice McLane, Morgan State University, jmclane@morgan.edu

mclanepowergender.pdf

Gender and Power

Marjorie C. Miller, Purchase College, SUNY, marjorie@purchase.edu

millergender.pdf

Latin American Philosophy

S. Nuccetelli, St. Cloud State University

nuccetellilatinamerica.pdf

Language, Gender, Politics

Sean P. O'Connell, Albertus Magnus College, oconnell@albertus.edu

oconnelllanguage.pdf

Philosophy and Feminism

Marleen Rozemond, University of Toronto, Canada, marleen.rozemond@utoronto.ca

rozemondfeminism.pdf

Philosophy of Culture (Graduate Course)

Ophelia Schutte, University of South Florida, oschutte@cas.usf.edu

schutteculture.pdf

Afro-American Studies 128: Black Nationalism

Tommie Shelby, Harvard University, tshelby@fas.harvard.edu

shelbyafroamerican.pdf

Afro-American Studies 126: Philosophical Perspectives on Race and Racism

Tommie Shelby, Harvard University, tshelby@fas.harvard.edu

shelbyrace.pdf

Diversity Syllabi Project (page 3)