Committee Members

Kathryn Norlock, Chair

kathrynnorlock@trentu.ca

7/1/2018 - 2019

Prof Naomi Scheman

Naomi Scheman, Member

naomi@umn.edu

7/1/2019 - 2022

Prof Katie Kirkland

Katie Kirkland, Member

kkirkla3@asu.edu

7/1/2019 - 2022

Rachel V. McKinnon, Member

rachelvmckinnon@gmail.com

7/1/2017 - 2020

Julinna Oxley, Member

joxley@coastal.edu

7/1/2017 - 2020

Nancy Bauer, Member

nancy.bauer@tufts.edu

7/1/2018 - 2021

Nicole Hassoun, Member

nhassoun@binghamton.edu

7/1/2018 - 2021

Janet A. Kourany, Member

jkourany@nd.edu

7/1/2018 - 2021

Katie Stockdale, Member

katiestockdale@shsu.edu

7/1/2018 - 2021

Lauren Freeman, Ex Officio Member, Editor of the Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy

lauren.freeman@louisville.edu

Adriel Trott, Ex Officio Member, APA Blog "Women in Philosophy" Series Editor

trotta@wabash.edu

Jill Gordon, Ex Officio Member, Director of the APA CSW Site Visit Program

<jpgordon@colby.edu>

Committee Members — List page from Classic Sites